

Riverside Sheriffs' Association

ELECTION VOTER GUIDE

VOTE BY MARCH 5, 2024

PLEASE JOIN US IN SUPPORTING THESE CANIDATES.

CHECK OUR SOCIAL MEDIA FOR A COMPLETE LIST AS MORE RECOMMENDATIONS ARE ADDED!

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS:

Richard Roth Riv. County District 1

Chuck Washington Riv. County District 3

> Dawn Rowe SB County District 3

BOARD OF EDUCATION:

Bruce Dennis Trustee Area 4

Jamie Azpeitia Sachs Trustee Area 3

> Jennifer Mejares Pham Trustee Area 7

CALIFORNIA SENATE:

Rosalicie Ochoa Bogh District 23

Angelo Farooq
District 31

CALIFORNIA ASSEMBLY:

GREG WALLIS
DISTRICT 47

ADAM PEREZ
DISTRICT 50

MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ
DISTRICT 53

RONALDO FIERRO
DISTRICT 58

PHILLIP CHEN DISTRICT 59

HECTOR DIAZ DISTRICT 60

BILL ESSAYLI DISTRICT 63

KATE SANCHEZ DISTRICT 71

KRISTIE BRUCE-LANE
DISTRICT 76

US CONGRESS:

Ken Calvert District 41

CITY COUNCIL:

Patricia Lock Dawson
Mayor of Riverside

Warren Avery Riverside

Philip Falcone Riverside

Gaby Plascencia Riverside

Katherine Aleman Norco

SCHOOLBOARD

Mary Ybarra Corona-Norco USD

(951) 653-5152 WWW.RCDSA.ORG